COMMUNITY - FORUMS - GENERAL DISCUSSION
Does anyone else feels like this is a scam now?

Can i get my money back?

Belvegor

1/8/2020 4:56:45 AM #1

Feel free to refer to >this< post

You can not get a refund

1/8/2020 5:12:12 AM #2

Yes you can get a refund ... STOP the BS no answers.. You need to contact Xsolla and they will refund you 100%. I am supporting the game and will continue to do so but I will not lie like some here on the forums and say no.

1/8/2020 5:15:03 AM #3

Friends got refunds fully in less than 24 hours one was for like 40 and my other friends was for like $840.00

1/8/2020 6:05:10 AM #4

I'm not sure thats how it works, as SbS clearly states that there are no refunds.

1/8/2020 6:10:06 AM #5

While SbS don't refund money, as a accountant I can say that third-party-services like Paypal or Xsolla will maybe refund the money if you fill in a complaint and can proof that you have not been receiving what you haven been paid for.

Especially Paypal is pro customer, I have also often problems with Paypal because they are refunding money way to easy.

Count A. Greyforge; All hail Lady Firesmith best Hrothi EU West

1/8/2020 6:12:17 AM #6

Posted By VioletWinterlynn at 1/8/2020 6:05:10 AM

I'm not sure thats how it works, as SbS clearly states that there are no refunds.

That's because it's not SBS giving the refund. SBS has a no refunds policy, which you already know, of course. It's Xsolla giving the refunds, which is a different thing altogether and has nothing to do with SBS.

Whether Xsolla goes after SBS for the money, I don't know, but I know it's Xsolla, not SBS that does any refunds.

67CAC0

"Different denotes neither bad nor good, but it certainly means not the same."

-Just a lowly beekeeper

1/8/2020 6:56:44 AM #7

Sealing wax is barely dry on Serps closure of the last refund request thread and yet another crops up.

Kind of like that "Wack a Mole" game at the carnival.